Structures Release New EP, None Of The Above

Following “Planet of Garbage,” the new song they released in June after a nearly seven year hiatus, progressive metallers Structures have unveiled a six-song EP, None of the Above. Brendan Murphy of Counterparts and Michael Barr of Volumes make guest appearances on the EP, which you can stream below and purchase here.

[embedded content]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.